Humans Of Denmark

How do you feel about Hamlet?

“All I care for is my family legacy. Hamlet will ruin that for my daughter Ophelia. All he will do is break her heart and it would look bad toward me in the end. Hamlet is not responsible nor faithful. I despise him. I do not understand what she sees in him and that frustrates me. I try to tell her to leave him and I keep her from him but somehow they see each other and are “madly” in love. I will not stand for this and will try to keep them apart. It saddens me my daughter is blinded by fake love and I will make her see the truth whether she wants to or not. It is my duty to do so, for the greater good of my daughter, and more so of this family and it’s legacy I have created for it”.

Image result for polonius

Leave a Reply

